Our Mother Electricity

All Them Witches 2012 Album 10 songs

More details

Robby Staebler - Drums
Ben McLeod - Guitar, Vocals
Charles Michael Parks, Jr - Bass, Vocals
Allan Van Cleave - Keys

Recorded by Andy Putnam at Harriette Court Yacht Club/Dojo
Mixed by Joe Funderburk
Mastered by Brainard Jose at Premier Audio Mastering

Written by All Them Witches
Produced by ATW and Andy Putnam

Subscribe to the Gritty Rock radio newsletter