Nothing as the Ideal

All Them Witches 2020 Album 8 songs

More details

Produced by ATW and Mikey Allred
Mixed / Mastered: Mikey Allred
Assistant Engineer: Neil Dawes

Michael Parks Jr. - vocals, bass, guitar, loops, piano
Ben McLeod - guitar, resonator, loops, piano
Robby Staebler - drums, synth, loops, tapes

Album art: Robby Staebler, Blackjack Jennings

Subscribe to the Gritty Rock radio newsletter