All Them Witches 2019 Single 1 songs

More details

All Them Witches Publishing (BMI) / New West Independent Music Publishing (BMI)


Charles Michael Parks, Jr - bass, vocals
Ben McLeod - guitar, vocals
Robby Staebler - drums, vocals


Produced by All Them Witches Koo Koo


Recorded by Ben McLeod at The Church, TN
Assistant Engineering by Elad Shappiro
Mixed by Ben McLeod

Mastered by Mikey Allred at Dark Art Audio in Nashville, TN

Subscribe to the Gritty Rock radio newsletter